Text Size

Xi Chapter (Marquette University)

Xi Chapter Welcomes New Members

Xi Chapter held its annual banquet on April 18, 2006. President Lisa Koenig presided over the program. We were honored to have Dr. Kathleen Roth, ADA President-Elect, as our guest speaker for the evening. Dr. Roth was also acknowledged as the Xi Chapter 2006 Honorary Member. Click images to enlarge.

ADAPresident-ElectDr.Roth.jpg newalumnimembers(r).jpg newhonoraryandfacultymembers.jpg
Dr. Kathleen Roth 9 New Alumni Members New Faculty Members

Mr. Jeremiah Glosenger was acknowledged as the recipient of the Dr. William S. Kramer Award of Excellence.


PresidentelectGaffneyandPresidentKoening(r).jpgThe banquet concluded with the Past Presiden's Award. President-elect Gaffney acknowledged the outstanding leadership that President Koenig provided to Xi Chapter over the past year.

Xi Chapter Officers for the coming year
President Elect: Joseph Gaffney, DDS
Vice President: Elise Sampson, DDS
Vice President Elect: Dr. Nicholas Shane
Secretary-Treasurer Elect: Timothy Creamer, DDS